Catherine Michiels

Charm bracelet small Fred in silver - Catherine Michiels

Catherine Michiels Bracelet silk with Little Fred charm silver which symbolizes the lucky peacock of the Indians.
Dimension: 19 mm.
The Little Fred can also be worn as a pendant on a chain.
It is also available in bronze or yellow gold (contact us)
This Catherine Michiels charm is mounted on a silk bracelet on the wrist. The one pictured here will automatically be sent to you. However if you want another color, please specify 3 choices in order of preference in the space " Remark"at the end of your order, we will always be able to satisfy at least one of your choices. 

See other Catherine Michiels charms: Catherine Michiels charms

A message from LESSisRARE:

The Little Fred, drawn by the artist Colette Bautier with Catherine Michiels. Catherine grew up watching her mother Colette draw and paint her signature, a bird, on the wooden boards, and the pictures she offered to her friends' children. It was only a matter of time before "Le Petit Fred", named after Catherine's brother, joined the world of jewelry, in the form of an amulet for children and adults. On the back we can read "Happiness" (joy). The charm is worn on a silk cord tied around the wrist for girls and boys. The message of "Little Fred" is: "Mouse, you are the truth."

 

8 12-days
In case of urgent delivery, thank you to check if the delay can be shortened by mail or phone
Free shipping in metropolitan France.
For other delivery methods, see our section Delivery.

 

You are not satisfied with your purchase? It is possible to return it under 30 days.
For more information please visit our page Trial 30 days - Return / Exchange / Refund.

Do you have a question about your order? You need a buying tip?

We are reachable from Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 20 p.m. on 01 47 27 47 14 - Price of a local call
or on caroline@lessisrare.com, we will get back to you within 24 working hours.

Catherine Michiels is an accomplished jewelry designer who combines this talent with her connection to the spiritual world.
Catherine Michiels first learned the art of jewelry at the Institute of Arts and Crafts in Brussels and then studied gemology and diamond classification at the prestigious Higher School of the Diamond Council in Antwerp.


As a reiki master, Catherine Michiels' creations transcend jewelry and art. The pieces in its collections are symbols of aesthetics and spiritual awakening for a clientele that counts among them the elite of Hollywood. Catherine also expresses the true passions of her life. His nomadic journeys and his freedom of mind are present in all his achievements. Each piece symbolizes his experience and his intention.

The Ronald Pineau accessories collection is a line of belts, bracelets, ties and necklaces, all made from raw and natural leathers. The pieces are covered with studs and diamond-etched cabochons, swarovski crystal set or covered with giant double zippers.

This line is “Made in France” and inspired by the rock culture and movements of the 60s, 70s and early 80s. Ronald Pineau is also a DJ and plays English rock, indie and electro-rock, mods and post-punk.

Newsletter ...

Catherine Michiels

Bracelet Charm petit Fred en argent - Catherine Michiels

Bracelet Catherine Michiels en soie avec charm Petit Fred argent qui symbolise le paon porte-bonheur des Indiens.
Dimension : 19 mm.
Le Petit Fred peut aussi se porter en pendentif sur une chaîne.
Il existe aussi en bronze ou en or jaune (nous consulter)
Ce charm Catherine Michiels est monté sur un bracelet de soie au poignet. Celui qui est en photo ici vous sera automatiquement adressé. Cependant si vous souhaitez une autre couleur, merci de spécifier 3 choix par ordre de préférence dans l'espace " Remarque" situé à la fin de votre commande. Nous parviendrons toujours à satisfaire au moins l'un de vos choix. 

Voir autres charmes Catherine Michiels : charms Catherine Michiels

Le mot de LESSisRARE :

Le Petit Fred, dessiné par l'artiste Colette Bautier avec Catherine Michiels. Catherine à grandit en regardant sa mère Colette dessiner et peindre sa signature, un oiseau, sur les panneaux de bois,et les tableaux qu'elle offrait aux enfants de ses amis. Ce n'était qu'une question de temps avant que "Le Petit Fred", nommé d'après le frère de Catherine, rejoigne le monde de la joaillerie, sous forme d'une amulette pour enfant et adultes. Au dos on peut y lire "Happiness" (joie). Le charm est porté sur une cordelette de soie attachée autour du poignet pour les filles et les garçons. Le message du "Petit Fred" est : "Souris, tu es la vérité."

 

8-12 jours
En cas de livraison urgente, merci de vérifier si le délais peut être raccourci par mail ou téléphone
Frais de port offerts en France métropolitaine.
Pour d’autres modes de livraison, voir notre rubrique Livraison.

 

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat ? Il est possible de nous le retourner sous 30 jours.
Pour plus d’informations veuillez consulter notre page Essai 30 jours - Retour/Echange/Remboursement.

Vous avez une question concernant votre commande ? Vous avez besoin d'un conseil d'achat ?

Nous sommes joignables du Lundi au Samedi de 9h à 20h au 01 47 04 59 28 - Prix d'un appel local
ou sur caroline@lessisrare.com, nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures ouvrables.

Catherine Michiels est une créatrice de bijoux accomplie qui associe ce talent avec sa connexion au monde spirituel.
Catherine Michiels a d’abord appris l’art de la bijouterie-joaillerie à l’Institut des arts et métiers de Bruxelles et a ensuite étudié la gemmologie et la classification des diamants à la prestigieuse Ecole supérieure du Conseil supérieur du Diamant à Anvers.


En tant que maître reiki, les créations de Catherine Michiels transcendent la joaillerie et l’art. Les pièces de ses collections sont des symboles d'esthétique et d'éveil spirituel pour une clientèle qui compte parmi elle l'élite de Hollywood. Catherine y exprime aussi les vraies passions de sa vie. Ses voyages nomades et sa liberté d’esprit sont présents dans toutes ses réalisations. Chaque pièce symbolise son expérience et son intention.

Newsletter...