Bernard Delettrez



creator Bernard Delettrez

A diploma in his pocket, obtained in Tahiti, Bernard Delettrez arrives in Rio to take care of an emerald mine. In the 80 years, he developed an emerald-cut workshop and worked for H. Stern.
Over time, Bernard Delettrez is interested in other stones, he is the first to work the crystal. This stone is not considered precious enough until then. In the 90 years, the curiosity of Bernard Delettrez pushes him to leave everything to go around the world.
At the beginning of the 2000 years, he moved to Rome and sold to the biggest boutiques in the world such as Maxfield in Los Angeles, Dover Street Market in London or Opening Ceremony in New York. In 2010, Bernard Delettrez creates his own eponymous jewelery for an eclectic and open-minded clientele. His taste for the avant-garde is the only constant in his quest for a perpetual search for the sublime and the rare.

Why do we like LESSisRARE?

Bernard Delettrez has lived several lives and can be seen in his latest collections. First of all a great jeweler's experience, involving a drastic selection of the most beautiful metals and the most beautiful stones. Then tribal inspirations from his many travels, men and vanities. Inspiration from this world and inspired by his own experience. And finally luxury, luxury at the confluence of glam and rock, international cosmopolitanism and the underground.
Bernard Delettrez: amazing, strong and striking jewels. A real break in the market; something rare and unique!

load more

Newsletter ...

Bernard Delettrez

 



créateur Bernard Delettrez

Un diplôme en poche, obtenu à Tahiti, Bernard Delettrez arrive à Rio pour s’occuper d’une mine d’émeraude. Dans les années 80, il développe un atelier de taille d’émeraude et travaille pour H. Stern.
Au fil du temps, Bernard Delettrez s’intéresse à d’autres pierres, il est le premier à travailler le cristal. Cette pierre n’étant pas considérée comme assez précieuse jusque là. Dans les années 90, la curiosité de Bernard Delettrez le pousse à tout quitter pour faire le tour du monde.
Au début des années 2000, il s’installe à Rome et vend aux plus grandes boutiques du monde telles que Maxfield à Los Angeles, Dover Street Market à Londres ou encore Opening Ceremony à New York.  En 2010, Bernard Delettrez crée sa propre joaillerie éponyme pour une clientèle éclectique et ouverte d’esprit. Son goût pour l’avant-garde est l’unique constante dans sa quête d’une perpétuelle recherche du sublime et du rare.     

Pourquoi nous aimons chez LESSisRARE  ?   

Bernard Delettrez a vécu plusieurs vies et ça se voit dans ses dernières collections. Tout d'abord une expérience de grand joaillier, impliquant une sélection drastique des plus beaux métaux et des plus belles pierres. Puis des inspirations tribales issues de ses nombreux voyages, des hommes et des vanités. Inspiration provenant de ce monde et inspiré par sa propre expérience. Et enfin le luxe, le luxe au confluent du glam et du rock, du cosmopolitisme international et de l’underground.
Bernard Delettrez : des bijoux étonnants, forts et qui marquent. Une vraie rupture sur le marché ; quelque chose de rare et d’unique ! 

Charger plus

Newsletter...