Delivery-Returns

Time and Delivery

"Excellence, rarity, is the intelligence of the heart." (Paul Gérald)

Our delivery times are calculated according to each product and each creator. They are indicated on each of our product sheets. Some of our pieces are made to order in craft workshops and require a longer period.

Our creators put their heart to work ... That's why we thank you for your patience!

Free shipping costs in mainland France *

Regions Colissimo Express Shipping (UPS, DHL, Fedex, Chronopost)

Metropolitan France / Monaco / Andorra

Free for orders from 36 €

5,90 € below 36 €

18€

UE 12€ 25€
Europe outside the EU 20€ 29€
Besides Sea 12€ 26€
USA-Canada / 35€
Russia & Rest of the World 26€ 55€

Returns

The return is simple,

Send us an email or call LESSisRARE customer service indicating the product to be returned and the order number. Please also specify the reason for the return if possible. We will then give you a return number which you will indicate in your return package. You can use the carrier of your choice but your shipment must include traceability.

The return address is:

LESSisRARE 161 av Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris, France

The reimbursement is made within 8 days of receipt of the return package at LESSisRARE. You will be informed by email.
According to the law "Châtel" the buyer will be fully refunded the purchase and shipping costs "go", the costs "return" remaining at his expense.

In the event that the article exchanged is at a price lower than the original article, LESSISRARE will establish a credit of a maximum duration of 1 year. The return postage of the item exchanged is the responsibility of LESSisRARE.

Provided that the products are still in their original packaging and that they have not been worn or soiled, chipped, damaged or even cleaned, the buyer has a legal right of withdrawal for a period of 15 days from count from delivery. This period is increased to 30 days at LESSisRARE. However you must notify us of your return or exchange decision within 14 days of receiving the product, you still have 15 days to return it to us. Please note that the jewelry rings are only exchangeable (for a different size) and non-refundable and that some of our products (when they are personalized or custom made for you) are neither refundable nor exchangeable. These details are indicated on each product sheet.

If LESSisRARE receives a returned package and damaged product, we will return it to you.


Newsletter ...

Livraison-Retours

Délais et Livraison

"L’excellence, la rareté, c’est l’intelligence du cœur. (Paul Gérald)

Nos délais de livraison sont calculés en fonction de chaque produit et de chaque créateur. Ils sont indiqués sur chacune de nos fiches produit. Certaines de nos pièces sont réalisées sur commande dans des ateliers artisanaux et nécessitent un délai plus important.  

Nos créateurs mettent du cœur à l'ouvrage... C'est pourquoi nous vous remercions de votre patience !

Frais de port gratuits en France métropolitaine *

 Zone Colissimo Transport Express (UPS, DHL, Fedex, Chronopost)

France Métropolitaine / Monaco / Andorre

        ★ Gratuit pour les commandes à partir de 36€

        ★ 5,90€ en dessous de 36€

 

18€

UE 12€ 25€
Europe hors UE 20€ 29€
Outre Mer 12€ 26€
USA-Canada / 35€
Russie & Reste du Monde 26€ 55€

 

Retours

Le retour est simple,

Nous envoyer un email ou appeler le service client de LESSisRARE  en indiquant le produit à retourner et le numéro de commande. Merci de préciser aussi le motif du retour si cela est possible. Nous vous donnerons alors un numéro de retour que vous indiquerez dans votre colis de retour. Vous pouvez utiliser le transporteur de votre choix mais votre envoi devra  comporter une traçabilité.

L'adresse pour le retour est :

LESSisRARE 161 av Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris, France

Le remboursement s'effectue dans un délai de 8 jours à compter de la réception du colis retour chez LESSisRARE. Vous en serez informés par mail.
Conformément à la loi «Châtel» l'acheteur sera intégralement remboursé de l'achat et des frais d'envoi «aller», les frais «retour» restant à sa charge.

Dans le cas où l'article échangé serait à un prix inférieur à l'article d'origine, LESSisRARE établira un avoir d'une durée maximum de 1 an. Les frais de réexpédition de l'article échangé sont à la charge de LESSisRARE.

A condition que les produits soient toujours dans leurs emballages d'origine et qu'ils n'aient pas été portés ou salis, ébréchés, endommagés ou même nettoyés, l'acheteur a un droit de rétractation légal d'une durée de 15 jours à compter de la livraison. Ce délai est augmenté à 30 jours chez LESSisRARE. Cependant vous devez nous signifier votre décision de retour ou d'échange dans les 14 jours après réception du produit, vous avez encore 15 jours pour nous le retourner. À noter que les bagues de joaillerie sont seulement échangeables (pour une taille différente) et non remboursables et que certains de nos produits (lorsqu'ils sont personnalisés ou fabriqués sur mesure pour vous) ne sont NI remboursables NI échangeables. Ces mentions sont indiquées sur chaque fiche produit.

Si LESSisRARE réceptionne un colis et un produit endommagé en retour, nous vous le retournerons.


Newsletter...